Skip to main content

Trade Paperback – This Weeks Best Sellers

Abby Jimenez
Current price: $17.99
Instant #1 New York Times bestseller and a Good Morning America Book Club Pick! This witty, slow-burn rom-com is the "ideal beach read." --Elle Justin has a curse, and thanks to a Reddit thread, it's now all over the internet. Every woman he dates goes on to find their soul mate the second they br ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 7 Days
Emily Henry
Current price: $19.00
INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! “The beach-read master hooks us again."—People Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2023 by BuzzFeed ∙ Paste Magazine ∙ Elle ∙ Southern Living ∙ SheReads ∙ Culturess ∙ Medium ∙ Her Campus ∙ Readers Digest ∙ Zibby Mag and more! A couple who broke up months ago prete ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Geraldine Brooks
Current price: $19.00
“Brooks’ chronological and cross-disciplinary leaps are thrilling.” —The New York Times Book Review “Horse isn’t just an animal story—it’s a moving narrative about race and art.” —TIME“A thrilling story about humanity in all its ugliness and beauty . . . the evocative voices create a story so power ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Frank Herbert
Current price: $18.00
NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE directed by Denis Villeneuve, starring Timothée Chalamet, Zendaya, Jason Momoa, Rebecca Ferguson, Oscar Isaac, Josh Brolin, Stellan Skarsgård, Dave Bautista, David Dastmalchian, Stephen McKinley Henderson, Chang Chen, Sharon Duncan-Brewster, Charlotte Rampling, and Javier ... Read More about
Freida McFadden
Current price: $17.99
INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "Superb...[The Teacher] rivets." Publishers Weekly, starred review A mind-bending, psychological thriller from Freida McFadden, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Housemaid! Lesson #1: trust no one Eve has a good life. She gets up each day ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NOW A MARTIN SCORSESE PICTURE • A twisting, haunting true-life murder mystery about one of the most monstrous crimes in American history from the author of The Wager and The Lost City of Z “A shocking whodunit…What more could fans of true-crime thrillers ask?”—USA Tod ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 7 Days
Sarah J. Maas
Current price: $19.00
The sexy, action-packed first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Court of Thorns and Roses series from Sarah J. Maas. When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a terrifying creature arrives to demand retribution. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she knows about onl ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Emily Franklin
Current price: $18.95
BOSTON GLOBE BESTSELLER "Brings Isabella Stewart Gardner fully, intimately alive--irrepressible and avid for life. In this richly compelling novel, Emily Franklin beautifully conjures this extraordinary woman and her world."--Claire Messud, author of The Emperor's Children A deeply evocative portr ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Knives Out and Clue meet Agatha Christie and The Thursday Murder Club in this “utterly original” (Jane Harper), “not to be missed” (Karin Slaughter), fiendishly clever blend of classic and modern murder mystery. “A witty twist on classic whodunits… Stevenson not only 'plays fair,' he plays the myste ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
A New York Times bestsellerA Washington Post bestsellerA Los Angeles Times bestsellerNamed a "Best Essay Collection of the Decade" by Literary HubA Book Riot "Favorite Summer Read of 2020"A Food Tank Fall 2020 Reading Recommendation As a botanist, Robin Wall Kimmerer has been trained to ask questio ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Freida McFadden
Current price: $17.99
A gripping, twisty thriller from Freida McFadden, the New York Times bestselling author of The Housemaid and The Coworker! The guiltiest people aren't always the ones behind bars… As a new nurse practitioner at a maximum-security prison, Brooke Sullivan is taught three crucial rules:  Treat all pri ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Ali Hazelwood
Current price: $19.00
#1 Indie Next Pick!A Hall of Fame LibraryReads pick!One of People’s Best Books to Read in February A dangerous alliance between a Vampyre bride and an Alpha Werewolf becomes a love deep enough to sink your teeth into in this new paranormal romance from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Lov ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Eleanor Catton
Current price: $19.00
INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERA Best Book of the Year: The New York Times Book Review, NPR, The New Yorker, The Washington Post, The Atlantic, Time, Financial Times, Slate, The Chicago Public Library, Kirkus, The TelegraphA Barack Obama Summer Reading Pick“[A] savagely satirical thriller.” —People The Boo ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Hernan Diaz
Current price: $17.00
WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE FOR FICTION A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ONE OF THE NEW YORK TIMES TOP TEN BOOKS OF 2022ONE OF BARACK OBAMA'S FAVORITE BOOKS OF 2022LONGLISTED FOR THE 2022 BOOKER PRIZE “Buzzy and enthralling …A glorious novel about empires and erasures, husbands and wives, staggering for ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
The epic third novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Court of Thorns and Roses series by Sarah J. Maas. Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's actions and learn what she can about the invading king threatening to bring her land to its knees. But to ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Brynne Weaver
Current price: $18.00
A New York Times and USA TODAY Bestseller"I want to ruin her so that she's mine, my beautiful disaster. My wild creature. My goddess of chaos." The viral TikTok friends-to-lovers dark romantic comedy full of murder, chaos, and sizzling chemistry--unlike anything you've read before--now available in ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 7 Days
Taylor Swift is a superstar, a global sensation, and the greatest singer-songwriter of her generation. And there is no better way for a "Swiftie" to celebrate all her amazing achievements and dynamic personality than with the SUPER FAN-tastic Taylor Swift Coloring & Activity Book. Unleash your c ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Hanya Yanagihara
Current price: $18.00
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A stunning “portrait of the enduring grace of friendship” (NPR) about the families we are born into, and those that we make for ourselves. A masterful depiction of love in the twenty-first century.NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST • MAN BOOKER PRIZE FINALIST • WINNER OF THE K ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Rebecca Makkai
Current price: $19.00
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER  Named a Best Book of 2023 by The Washington Post, People, USA Today, NPR, Esquire, Good Housekeeping, Real Simple, The Boston Globe, CrimeReads and more“A twisty, immersive whodunit perfect for fans of Donna Tartt’s The Secret History.” —People  "Spellbinding." —The New ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
The seductive and stunning #1 New York Times bestselling sequel to Sarah J. Maas's spellbinding A Court of Thorns and Roses. Feyre has undergone more trials than one human woman can carry in her heart. Though she's now been granted the powers and lifespan of the High Fae, she is haunted by her time ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Freida McFadden
Current price: $12.99
As he continues showing me their incredible penthouse apartment, I have a terrible feeling about the woman behind closed doors. But I can't risk losing this job – not if I want to keep my darkest secret safe . . . It's hard to find an employer who doesn't ask too many questions about my past. So I ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
#1 New York Times bestseller “Essential reading for anyone interested in understanding and treating traumatic stress and the scope of its impact on society.” —Alexander McFarlane, Director of the Centre for Traumatic Stress Studies A pioneering researcher transforms our understanding of trauma and o ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Joanna Wallace
Current price: $18.00
“Refreshingly original and laugh-out-loud funny.” —Clare Mackintosh, New York Times bestselling author of The Last Party A comic thriller following the trials and tribulations of Claire, a part-time serial killer, who is keen to keep her favorite hobby a secret—despite the efforts of a determined bl ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
A tender addition to the #1 New York Times bestselling Court of Thorns and Roses series by Sarah J. Maas, bridging the events of A Court of Wings and Ruin and upcoming books. Feyre, Rhysand, and their friends are still busy rebuilding the Night Court and the vastly altered world beyond, recovering f ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Evie Woods
Current price: $18.99
The Echo of Old Books meets The Lost Apothecary in this evocative and charming novel full of mystery and secrets. 'The thing about books, ' she said 'is that they help you to imagine a life bigger and better than you could ever dream of.' On a quiet street in Dublin, a lost bookshop is waiting t ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Now a Major Motion Picture Directed by George Clooney The #1 New York Times bestselling true story about the American rowing triumph of the 1936 Olympics in Berlin—from the author of Facing the Mountain For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depression comes an irresistible story about be ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 3 to 7 Days